Your account and privacy
Exporting, closing your account, and what Em keeps.
Export your contactsDownload your contacts as a spreadsheet, or everything in your account as a .zip.Close your accountEm pauses right away and deletes everything after 30 days, with time to change your mind.Your clients' information and your privacyYour book of business is yours. Here's what Em does and doesn't do with it.